Who Won Previous Cricket World Cups

Cricket World Cup Takes Place after every 4 years and it is considered biggest Cricket Title and Every team loves to win it. Till now 8 Cricket World Cups has taken place while first World Cup taken place in year of 1975 that was won by West Indies.  Here is a Look at which team won which Cricket World Cup in the history?

1975: West Indies Beaten Australia.

1983: India Beaten West Indies.

1992: Pakistan Beaten England.

1996: Sri Lanka Beaten Australia.

1999: Australia Beaten Pakistan.

2003: Australia Beaten India.

2007: Australia Beaten Sri Lanka.

2011: Time Will Decide Who Will Win?